PROFISSIONAIS PARTICIPANTES



NOME CONTATO CIDADE PROFISSÃO
Alena Freitas Freire de Carvalho Cairo alenacairo@gmail.com Salvador - BA Professora e Acompanhante Terapêutico
Alexia Marcella Corradi amcorradi@hotmail.com Marabá - PA Fonoaudióloga
Aline Cristine Pereira Adail alineadail@hotmail.com Boa Vista - RR Psicòloga
Aline Jacques alinejacques@yahoo.com.br Uruguaiana - RS Fonoaudióloga
Amanda Galli galli.amanda@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista e Bauru - SP fonoaudióloga 
Amanda Perantoni Guigen amandaperantoni@yahoo.com.br Bauru - SP Fonoaudióloga
Ana Carolina de França Medeiros anacarolina.psicologa@hotmail.com Nova Iguaçu - RJ Psicóloga
Ana Cláudia Azeredo Corrêa  azeredopsicologia@gmail.com Pelotas - RS Psicóloga 
Ana Lucia Jarandilha Vedeschi ana.vedeschi@gmail.com Barueri - SP Psicopedagoga
Andréia Caporal Pereira andreia.caporal@outlook.com.br Porto Alegre - RS Pedagoga
Andréia Carvalho Castro Barcellos andreiabarcellos9@gmail.com Araçatuba - SP Psicóloga
Bárbara Dantas De Araújo barbara.dam.fono@hotmail.com Natal - RN Fonoaudióloga
Bruna Vellasco Martins brunavellasco@hotmail.com Ourinhos - SP Fonoaudióloga
Camila Ferreira koszkacamilaf_fono@yahoo.com.br  São Paulo - SP Fonoaudióloga
Camila Teixeira Romeiro camilatromeiro@gmail.com São Paulo - SP Psicóloga
Catarina Aparecida Paes de Andrade Freitas de Lima catarinaaparecidapaes@yahoo.com.br Recife - PE Psicopedagoga
Catiana Camila  Clasen kathyana.mila@gmail.com Indaial - SC Psicopedagoga
Cíntia Campos Costa cintia_jipa@hotmail.com Porto Velho - RO Fisioterapeuta
Cirliâne de Sousa Damasceno cd.psicologa@outlook.com Itapipoca e Fortaleza - CE Psicóloga
Daiana da Silva Leodoro Pajola Dada.leodoro@gmail.com Orlândia - SP Psicopedagoga 
Daniel Osório Leal da Silva psicologodaniel.leal@gmail.com Wenceslau Braz - PR Psicólogo
Daniele de Souza Garioli danielegarioli@gmail.com Cachoeiro de Itapemirim - ES Psicóloga
Daniele Macedo Brante macedo-daniele@hotmail.com Marília - SP Psicóloga 
Daniely Sanchez Taraskevicius contato@psicologadaniely.com.br  São Paulo - SP Psicóloga
Dayane Soncin Michelato dayanemichelato@hotmail.com Cambará - PR Psicóloga  
Dianez Zanon Lorga  dianezzanon@yahoo.com.br Indaiatuba - SP Psicopedagoga 
Eleuza Duarte Araujo eleuza.araujo@bol.com.br Gurupi - TO Psicopedagoga
Erika Paula Coutinho Rodrigues  erika.pcoutinho@yahoo.com.br Campo Belo - MG Fonoaudióloga
Érika Tatiane Rosa Itajubá erika_lenita80@hotmail.com Bauru - SP Psicóloga
Fabiola Duarte De Moura nunesfabiola@hotmail.com Petropolis - RJ Fonoaudióloga
Felipe Sousa Nilo Mendes sousanilo@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro - RJ Professor de Lutas inclusivas 
Fernanda de Oliveira fernandadeoliveira.gf@gmail.com São Paulo - SP Psicóloga
Fernanda Felga felgafeitosa@hotmail.com Niterói - RJ Fonoaudióloga
Fernanda Kruschewsky  fkrusch@gmail.com Salvador - BA Psicóloga/ Neuropsicologa
Fernanda Napoli Martins Sampaio fnmsampaio82@hotmail.com Balneário Camboriú - SC Psicòloga
Franciele Michelon fga.francielemichelon@hotmail.com Caxias do Sul - RS Fonoaudiologa
Gabriele Even Santos Rocha fgagabrielerocha@gmail.com Porto Velho - RO Fonoaudióloga
Gabrielle Soares Arantes gabriellesa.psicologia@gmail.com Rondonópolis - MT Psicóloga
Gabryella Coutinho psico_autismo.tea@outlook.com Vila Velha - ES Terapeuta Comportamental
Gessionete Ferreira de Menezes gessi3@hotmail.com Salvador - BA Psicóloga
Gisele Wagenführ Tridapalli gitrida@gmail.com Florianópolis - SC Psicóloga
Gledis Lisiane Motta glmottaz@gmail.com Porto Alegre - RS Médica Psiquiatra
Gustavo Tavares de Queiroz fisio.kids@hotmail.com Porto Velho - RO Fisioterapeuta
Hugo Pinheiro Veriz hugoveriz@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro - RJ Professor de Educação Física
Iara Bastos Borges psicologa@iarabastos.com.br Guarulhos - SP Psicóloga
Iris Manuji F. Pacheco iris_manuji@hotmail.com Criciúma - SC Psicóloga
Ivana Satti Busso ivanabusso@hotmail.com São José do Rio Pardo - SP Psicóloga / Assistente  Social
Izabela Carvalho Mendes izacmendes@yahoo.com.br Guarapari - ES Fonoaudióloga 
Jéssica C. Alves P. Rodrigues jessicaalvesdb@gmail.com Curitiba - PR Psicóloga
Josiane Machado Andreghetti contato@josianeandreghetti.com Jaguariuna - SP Psicóloga
Joyce Alves da Silva Frazão joycefrazao12345@gmail.com Salgueiro - PE Psicopedagoga
Júlia Azevedo C. de Freitas fono_juliazvdo@hotmail.com Taubaté - SP Fonoaudióloga 
Juliana Gonçalves Domingues juliana.domingues@fm.usp.br São Paulo - SP Fonoaudióloga 
Kajane Melquides Ferreira kajanemel@hotmail.com Manaus - AM Técnica de enfermagem
Kaline Cardoso Quadrini kaline.cardoso10@gmail.com São Paulo - SP Pedagoga
Karen dos Santos karenksz@hotmail.com Mogi das Cruzes - SP Terapeuta ABA
Karen Portz Karenportz@hotmail.com Viamão e Porto Alegre - RS Fonoaudióloga 
Karolinne Arruda Bispo de Almeida Pereira karolkaka@gmail.com Cuiabá - MT  Psicóloga
Keiza Lianara Donadel Munarolo keizadonadel@hotmail.com Jundiai - SP Psicóloga e Neuropsicóloga
Laira Borges casaludic@gmail.com  Rio das Ostras - RJ  Psicomotricidade
Letícia Bringel leticiabringel2@gmail.com Palmas - TO Psicóloga
Letícia Tereza de Arruda  terezapsi26@gmail.com Goiânia - GO Psicóloga
Liane de Araújo Dórea lariandorea@hotmail.com Aracaju - SE Terapeuta Ocupacional 
Livia Maidana Tavares liviamtto@gmail.com Itu - SP Terapeuta Ocupacional 
Luciana Kael De Sá lucianakael@gmail.com Porto Alegre - RS Fonoaudióloga
Luciana Xavier psicologaluciana@uol.com.br Santo André - SP Psicologa
Marcela Leme Nogueira marcelalemenogueira@gmail.com Assis - SP Fonoaudióloga
Maria Carolina Martins Soares mmscarolina@hotmail.com Cuiabá - MG Psicóloga
Maria Clara Meneses mariaclaramenesess@gmail.com Teresina - PI Terapeuta Ocupacional 
Maria do Socorro Ribeiro Silva  clinicacomunicar@hotmail.com Teresina - PI Fonoaudióloga
Mariana Feller Gonçalves da Silva c.pediatria@yahoo.com.br Gravataí - RS Fonoaudióloga
Mariana Teófilo Leitão leitaomarianams@gmail.com Fortaleza - CE Psicologa/Neuropsicologa
Marina Chiappa de Moraes marinacdemoraes@gmail.com Americana - SP Pedagoga
Marina Chirico Botelho botelhoch@gmail.com Ubá - MG Fonoaudióloga
Marinella Gambogi Bertozzi maribertozzi@hotmail.com São Paulo - SP Psicóloga
Mayara Magro mayarammagro@gmail.com Balneário Camboriú - SC Psicóloga
Mellony Brites Alves Cardoso melpsico3@hotmail.com São Paulo - SP Psicóloga e Psicopedagoga
Micaely Camille Cerqueira Cezar micaely-camille12@hotmail.com Londrina - PR Psicóloga
Michele Honorato Arantes psicologamichelearantes@gmail.com Uberlândia - MG Psicóloga
Micheli Pies michelipies@gmail.com Foz do Iguaçu - PR Psicóloga
Michelle da Silva Alves alvesmichelle3@gmail.com São Paulo - SP Terapeuta Infantil
Michelle  Cristina  Carneiro michelle.c.carneiro@hotmail.com Itu - SP Psicóloga
Mônica Bordalo monicabordalobarrose@outlook.com São Luis - MA Psicóloga
Mônica Regiane de Deus mokedas@hotmail.com Biritiba Mirim - SP Psicóloga
Morena Bezerra de Menezes marynamorena@outlook.com Boa Vista - RR Psicóloga
Natalia Araujo Domingues de Oliveira nataliaaraujo090@gmail.com Santo André - SP Psicóloga
Natália Moura de Mello Alvarenga fga.natalia@hotmail.com São Vicente - SP  Fonoaudióloga
Nathalia Moretin Dionísio nathalia361@hotmail.com São Paulo - SP Psicóloga
Odila Maria F. C. Mansur odilamansur@yahoo.com.br Campos dos Goytacazes - RJ Pedagoga / Psicopedagoga
Paola Baron fonoaudiologapaola@gmail.com Florianópolis - SC Fonoaudióloga
Paula Aparecida Parolin paulaparolin@hotmail.com Americana - SP Pedagoga
Paula Celiberti p.celiberti@gmail.com São Caetano do Sul - SP Odontopediatra
Paula Suto Stutz Herzmann paulasuto@gmail.com Blumenau - SC Fonoaudióloga
Priscila Reis Abreu prireisabreu@yahoo.com.br Ribeirão Preto - SP Psicóloga
Pryscila Leal Guimarães pryscila.psi@gmail.com Salgueiro - PE Psicóloga
Rafaella Furtado Garcia Graf faellafurtado@hotmail.com Brusque - SC Psicóloga
Raquel Almeida Vellasco psiraquel@hotmail.com Goiânia - GO Psicóloga 
Raquel Luzardo raquel@fonoterapia.com.br São Paulo - SP Fonoaudióloga
Riselly do Rego Rebouças risellyrego@hotmail.com Balneário Camboriu - SC Fonoaudióloga
Rita de Cássia de Oliveira Nunes ritadeoliveirapsico@outlook.com Arapiraca - AL Psicóloga
Rosalina Gomes Kleim moreirarosa_klgm@yahoo.com br Várzea Grande - MT Psicóloga
Rosana Zuolo Coppini rosanacoppini@yahoo.com.br São Paulo - SP Terapeuta Ocupacional
Sabrina Ribeiro Ibiapina sabrinaibiapina@gmail.com Fortaleza - CE Terapeuta Ocupacional
Silvana Rodrigues Mota mota.sibv@gmail.com Boa Vista - RR Psicóloga
Talita Kelly de Brito Amoris talita.amoris@gmail.com Santo André - SP Psicóloga
Thais Alves Farinha profthaafar@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro - RJ e Pernambuco - PE Psicóloga
Thaís de Macedo S. Vallejos thais.vallejos@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro - RJ Psicóloga
Thaíse Vicente Mantovani thavmant@hotmail.com São José do Rio Pardo - SP Psicóloga
Vanessa Gomes Vieira Mendes vgvm19@gmail.com Recife - PE Psicóloga
Vanessa Paes Barreto de Oliveira vanpboliveir@hotmail.com Laranjal do Jari - AP e Monte Dourado - PA Fonoaudióloga
Viviane Fernandes vf.fernandes@hotmail.com Cambará - PR Psicóloga
Wilson Cunha dr.wilsoncunha@outlook.com São Paulo - SP Dentista
Yasmin Franciene de Lima yaasmin.claro@gmail.com Lavras - MG Acompanhante terapêutica